Testimonials

The best praise for a job well done is telling people you know and sharing your experience. If you’re not happy with our work, PLEASE tell us. If you are, please tell the world!

  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Called Carpet Masters and they responded quickly and were able to schedule a cleaning in promptly. They did a fabulous job. Would highly recommend them to take care of your needs.

    - Sean Murphy
    October 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    We have used Carpet Masters three times and have always found them to be pleasant and their work to be very satisfactory. We would have no hesitation recommending them to others and we will definitely be using them again.

    - Jerry Diana Tuttleman
    September 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    I was very happy with the entire process !! The pick up and delivery very convenient and on time. The carpets look and smell great and the removal of the fringes and binding beautifully done and so reasonable. I was hesitating to have them removed but the carpets look fine without them and will be easier to vacuum. I will recommend your company to everyone!
    Thank you so much for a very good, well priced and professional experience.

    - Louise Langford
    September 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    This is the second time I’ve used Carpet Masters. They show up on time, are pleasant to deal with, and always do a great job on my carpets. Very professional. I’ll always use Carpet Masters and highly recommend them.

    - Jill Schichter
    May 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thanks so much Dano – you did an outstanding job and we will certainly go to google and make a positive comment. The carpet looks great and the dining room suite is very happy on it. Take care, we will see you again.

    - Shelley Hilliker
    February 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano, I am very pleased with the way my carpets and chair look after cleaning on January 28. They look great ! I appreciate that you took the time to do a thorough and complete job . I would certainly have you come again. Thanks.

    - Gladys McMahon
    January 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you to you and your team for the great work done on our carpets. It looks and smells great. I was a bit disappointed that we had to pay extra for the pet treatment but it made a big difference, so we are glad to have had it done.
    Sincerely,

    - Linda Arone
    January 2019
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano, My downsizing sale is finally over with… pretty successful, too. My proceeds more than covered my rug cleaning costs, thanks to your good prices. I just wanted to let you know that I wrote and posted your Google review this morning….. happy to do so. Thanks again for being such a great company with which to do business. I’ll recommend you every chance I get.
    Sincerely,

    - Elinor
    December 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you for the wonderful job you did! We were very happy & feel so much cleaner!! Many best wishes for a happy holiday season ahead.

    - Jan Littlejohn
    November 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano! Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I am completely satisfied with the work completed at my home and would definitely consider hiring your company again! Thanks again, have a great day! Regards.

    - S.R. Shingler
    October 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Excellent job. Thanks.

    - Bruce Kitchen
    October 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you for your services, excellent job. Thank you again.

    - Judy Clements
    September 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

     Dano, thanks for your note and thanks for cleaning my living room furniture. It has dried and the greasy spots have disappeared. Also, thanks for cleaning my desk chair at no extra cost! — the ring stain has disappeared and it looks great again. I also appreciated that you arrived on time and that you and Derek were efficient in doing the job. I’d recommend your services to others. Thanks.

    - Henriette Thompson
    September 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    We are pleased with not only the quality of your work, but also the on-time service you provided. We will certainly recommend your firm to friends as our daughter, Kristen Galley, let us know about you.

    - Roger and Sharon Galley
    September 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano, Carpet looks fantastic! Appreciate your kindness and the professional way you handled this job and our good conversations.
    Blessings,

    - Warren
    September 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano just to let you know what a wonderful job you did with regard to getting old pet stains out of our carpets you will certainly be our choice for future jobs.

    - Betty and Bob
    June 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi, the carpet looks and feels great! It looks much fluffier, and lighter. The only issue I had was the smell. Although it was pretty, I immediately started to get a strong headache, and had a hard time breathing. I’m assuming it was the cleaning solution used, because I had asked that no scent be put onto the rug. I had to generously mist the rug with white vinegar and leave all of my windows open for the day. Luckily I was gone for the day anyway. When I got back, the scent was gone, and the rug still looked fabulous. Aside from my reaction to the scent of the cleaner, I am very pleased with the result.
    Thank you,

    - Laura Leigh
    January 2018
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano, I want to thank you also for the fabulous job and your advice regarding the cleaning and maintenance of the rugs.  I definitely will recommend and refer customers, as well as have you come again. I would have written a review but the app wanted too much information as a customer. Thanks again,

    - Donna Brown
    September 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Good afternoon Dan, The two guys came this morning and from what I can see did a great job, please pass on my thanks.
    Regards …

    - Bob
    September 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi Dano, Great job. We do have one or two little stains that popped through in the first bedroom you did, so I may get you back if you dont mind in the next couple weeks to have a look. The rest of the carpet looks brand new, very pleased with the results.

    - Dave Pollard, Primerica Financial Services
    September 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thanks a million, Dano, for your great work! With best wishes…

    - Angela
    August 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Hi there!!!…I would like to thank you and your crew for cleaning my carpets at… Honey St. on Friday…I couldn’t be there but my husband was and he told me you guys did an amazing job…the people that were renting the house from us left the house in a disgusting manner with the walls…floors and carpets… I haven’t been there since the day they left from being so heart broken from seeing the house the way they left it… but my husband telling me the carpets look amazing has made me want to go back to see for myself…so on behalf of my husband and I we want to thank you so much for a job well done…

    And if we know anyone that needs any carpet cleaning…I will be more than happy to tell them about you guys!!! thank you…thank you…thank you!!! Sincerely…

    - Henry & Anna Sousa
    July 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Many thanks Dano. That’s the best job you’ve done so far on my LR rug.  It almost looks brand new. Thanks again.

    - Maryanne Hill
    July 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you for the great job you did on our carpets. I will definitely let people know. See you next June.

    - Judy
    June 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    You guys were great! Thank you so much for your amazing work! It looked like new! I’ve liked on Facebook and will definitely recommend you guys in the future! Thanks again.

    - Brandon
    May 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you very much Dano, we are very pleased with your service. We’ll make sure to recommend you to all our Family and friends. Thank you kindly.

    - Gordana Car Dirienzo
    B. Arch, Interior Design - May 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thanks for a great carpet cleaning job !  They look like new ! I will definitely be recommending your services! Thanks so much Dano (ps – I am not on Facebook).

    - T. Thompson
    March 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Thank you for the excellent job you did for me. I was surprised at how great the carpet looks! I thought I would have to live with stains I didn’t think could be removed. I also appreciated your level of respectful service. I haven’t seen my neighbour yet, but I will definitely tell her about your quality work. All the best!

    - Mary
    May 2016
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    My dog ran into my house after having been skunked and rubbed herself onto our rugs throughout the house. The stench was overwhelming. I called various carpet cleaning companies in Waterloo Region and Carpet Masters provided the most prompt and knowledgeable service, so we went with them. Carpet Masters took our stinky wool rugs and cleaned and de-skunked them. They did an excellent job; I thought our rugs were beyond salvage. They even picked up and dropped off the rugs, very promptly. The rugs came back clean, rolled, safely covered and in wonderful condition. Moreover, they kept in touch with timely and professional emails and texts. I would highly recommend this company….and because I have a very mischievous dog, I am sure I will be in need of their services again.

    - C. Meyer
    April 2017
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    Just want to say what an awesome job you did. We will be referring your company to everyone. Thanks so much.

    - N. LeBlanc
    May 2016
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    I was so impressed with this carpet cleaning service. They got gum, ink and old stains out of our carpet. They were very polite and friendly and the service was much cheaper than anticipated. I would highly recommend this company.

    - 5 Star Rating
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    I just wanted to thank you again for the excellent service and beautiful job you did today. I am thoroughly impressed. I mentioned it to my husband and he has recommended you to 3 people at his work. I also posted on Facebook and have had several friends take your info :). Thanks again and we will see you next year.

    - One Happy Customer, Melissa
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    I recently moved into this house and found that the carpets were quite filthy. They were in such dirty shape that one of the options that I contemplated was to have them replaced. In the past, I would usually rent cleaning equipment from the local grocery store and attempt to clean the carpets myself. I would need to go over it several times before it was somewhat clean and it would take quite some time to dry. In addition, there was always a residue that remained after drying. I decided to bring somebody in to do the job. I contacted Carpet Masters based on a recommendation from a friend who had a good experience with them and was quickly provided with an estimate. When they arrived to perform the work, I found that they were courteous and professional. Both of them were able to perform the task quickly. My wife came home later that evening and mentioned that she couldn’t believe that the carpets were so clean. In fact, that was my thought too. I would use this company again and recommend them to others looking for a similar service, definitely! Thanks Carpet Masters. Keep up the great work! 

    - JC, Kitchener
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    My carpets are great and my house smells great! I love that it doesn’t smell like chemicals. My couch looks like new again. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to any one that needs their carpets done.

    - Nicole
  • Professional Carpet Cleaning Cambridge

    You saved the day with your carpet cleaning magic!! Your prompt and professional service was exactly what I needed to rid the mess left on my carpets from my sick dog; clean with a fresh smell. I absolutely will recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you again for a job well done!!

    - Donna Norris